Have you recently moved? Have you notified the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles?

Have you recently moved? Have you notified the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles?

Nevada Revised Statute 482.385 requires all new Nevada residents to register any vehicle operated in Nevada within 30 days of becoming a resident, or when they obtain a driver’s license, whichever occurs first. Additionally, Nevada Revised Statute 483.90 mandates that all individuals notify the Department of Motor Vehicles within 30 days of changing your residential address. A change of address and many other services offered by the DMV may be completed online, without having to visit the DMV.

vegas west attorneys

Leave a Reply

x
Vegas West
%d bloggers like this: